manakostnad: MV: 2
Switch target creature's power and toughness until end of turn.
"You know what I was,/ You see what I am: change me, change me"-Randall
Illustration: Susan Van Camp
Note that the wording "Effects that alter the creature's power alter its toughness instead, and vice versa, this turn" has been removed.
Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first.
Switching a creature's power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Transmutation är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Transmutation
Lekar med Transmutation