Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31668 medlemmar 824 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Noyan Dar, Roil Shaper Resolute Blademaster

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 23:-!

Omnath, Locus of Rage
Battle for Zendikar, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 7
Korttyp: Legendary Creature - Elemental
Nuvarande oracletext:
Landfall - Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, create a 5/5 red and green Elemental creature token.
Whenever Omnath, Locus of Rage or another Elemental you control dies, Omnath deals 3 damage to any target.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Brad Rigney
Kortspecifika regler
8/25/2015
If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath's last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself).

8/25/2015
Omanth doesn't have the land type Locus.

8/25/2015
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

8/25/2015
When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

8/25/2015
If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Omnath, Locus of Rage är Legal i dessa block: Battle for Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Omnath, Locus of Rage
Lekar med Omnath, Locus of Rage

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.07 tix (17 Sep '19)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Omnath, Locus of Rage (Battle for Zendikar)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
50:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 23:-

Foil
107:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Omnath, Locus of Rage (Battle for Zendikar) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Greggo (1st), el_fisty (1st), salomonssonjohn (4st), Twintwilight (1st), Discus (4st), 666killer666 (3st), Lexenius (2st), Erschke (1st), Rocdar (2st), antonbn (1st), vampiric_ninja (1st), DeanHaggblom (1st), Berik (1st), Konchjaz (1st), pattethedude (1st), aztraz (1st), lanse505 (1st), MrShovelface (1st)

PÅ WANT

konstanten (1st), Marwen (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

ShadowMan 10 SEK (1st)
Berik 12 SEK (eng, NM) Pontus (1st)
Narstrand 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Basti 25 SEK (1st)
Akumu 25 SEK (1st)
Discus 30 SEK (NM) (4st)
aztraz 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
zeCro 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 45 SEK (eng) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Standard, Modern och... (av CH) 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4st, 4 bud), 25 dagar kvar
- Modern, Legacy, Edh ... (av Toxboy) 7 SEK (eng, EX) (2st, 2 bud), 35 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!