Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 23:-!
Omnath, Locus of Rage
manakostnad: CMC: 7
Battle for Zendikar, Mythic Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature - Elemental
Landfall - Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, create a 5/5 red and green Elemental creature token.
Whenever Omnath, Locus of Rage or another Elemental you control dies, Omnath deals 3 damage to any target.
Illustration: Brad Rigney
If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath's last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself).
Omanth doesn't have the land type Locus.
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Omnath, Locus of Rage är Legal i dessa block: Battle for Zendikar
Regelfrågor om Omnath, Locus of Rage
Lekar med Omnath, Locus of Rage