Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31107 medlemmar 927 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Disenchant Elvish Healer

Drought
Ice Age, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Drought unless you pay WW.
Spells cost an additional "Sacrifice a Swamp" to cast for each black mana symbol in their mana costs.
Activated abilities cost an additional "Sacrifice a Swamp" to activate for each black mana symbol in their activation costs.
Illustration: NéNé Thomas
Kortspecifika regler
10/4/2004
You have to sacrifice a Swamp for each black mana in the activation cost. If you use Pestilence with BlackBlackBlackBlack, that's 4 activations with Black each so you sacrifice 4 Swamps.

8/1/2008
A hybrid symbol that is both black and another type is a black mana symbol, regardless of what cost is paid for it.

6/8/2016
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Drought är Legal i dessa block: Ice Age


Regelfrågor om Drought
Lekar med Drought

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Ravnica Allegiance!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Drought

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
4:-/styck
4 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Drought till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (6), Dean (1), Lexenius (1), Danne77 (1), willypold (1), Robostar (10), Mällroth (4), viktordomert (2)

PÅ WANT

azasel (1st)

Till salu

666killer666 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Dean 2 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
willypold 2 SEK (2st)
Lexenius 2 SEK (1st)
Mällroth 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Robostar 2 SEK (eng, NM) O (10st)
_Ezekiel_ 2 SEK (NM) (2st)
prinsallan 2 SEK (eng, FN) (2st)
vstrbk 3 SEK (eng) (4st)
Christ 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Basti 5 SEK (13st)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Ravnica Allegiance!