manakostnad: CMC: 4
Ice Age, Uncommon
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Drought unless you pay WW.
Spells cost an additional "Sacrifice a Swamp" to cast for each black mana symbol in their mana costs.
Activated abilities cost an additional "Sacrifice a Swamp" to activate for each black mana symbol in their activation costs.
Illustration: NéNé Thomas
A hybrid symbol that is both black and another type is a black mana symbol, regardless of what cost is paid for it.
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Drought är Legal i dessa block: Ice Age
Regelfrågor om Drought
Lekar med Drought