Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31311 medlemmar 854 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Hematite Talisman Icy Manipulator

Ice Cauldron
Ice Age, Rare
Reserved List

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
X, Tap: Put a charge counter on Ice Cauldron and exile a nonland card from your hand. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled. Note the type and amount of mana spent to pay this activation cost. Activate this ability only if there are no charge counters on Ice Cauldron.
Tap, Remove a charge counter from Ice Cauldron: Add Ice Cauldron's last noted type and amount of mana. Spend this mana only to cast the last card exiled with Ice Cauldron.
Illustration: Dan Frazier
Kortspecifika regler
10/4/2004
The Cauldron counts only mana spent on it. It doesn't see the value of X, so isn't affected by cost reductions. Thus, if you spent ColorlessColorlessRedRed on X, you get ColorlessColorlessRedRed later even if X was 6.

10/4/2004
Cards which are not actually in your hand can't be exiled by the Ice Cauldron.

10/4/2004
If multiple cards are exiled by the Cauldron, the mana can only be used for the card that was exiled by the Cauldron when the most recent charge counter was put there.

10/4/2004
The mana put in the Cauldron can only be used to cast the given spell, but you can add additional mana to a spell. This means you can pay part of the cost on one turn and the rest of it on the next turn.

10/4/2004
You do not have to use any mana from the Cauldron when casting the spell if you don't want to. You don't even have to tap the Cauldron and draw the mana, you can just cast the spell using mana from somewhere else.

10/4/2004
If multiple cards are exiled by the Cauldron, any one of them can be cast.

10/4/2004
If the ability to exile a card with the Cauldron is countered, you do not lose the card since it is exiled during resolution.

10/4/2004
It is possible to have more than one card exiled by the Cauldron. You can tap the Cauldron to remove the charge counter and whatever mana is on it but leave the card there. Later, you can tap it and put in mana and a charge counter to add another card.

10/4/2004
X can be zero. This places a zero mana counter on the Cauldron.

10/4/2004
You can only cast the spell when you could legally cast it normally. So no casting a sorcery on your opponent's turn.

10/4/2004
The mana can be used to pay for additional costs to cast the spell.

10/4/2004
If the Cauldron leaves the battlefield, you can still cast any cards it exiled as though they were in your hand. You just no longer have access to the mana you charged the Cauldron with.

10/4/2004
Tapping the Cauldron for the mana is a mana ability.

10/4/2004
Produces mana of the last type used to put a counter on itself, not via any other charge counters.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ice Cauldron är Legal i dessa block: Ice Age


Regelfrågor om Ice Cauldron
Lekar med Ice Cauldron

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ice Cauldron

Google Translate har svaret! [22] av vampiric_ninja 11:46, 12/2 -10
Senast svar av Sanojd , 14:17, 18/8
.... [9] av Njord 22:47, 15/8 -06
Senast svar av ElitE , 23:43, 16/8

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
13 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ice Cauldron till min
 

PÅ HAVE

willypold (1), mengsk (1), 666killer666 (2), Wuwwy (2)

PÅ WANT

azasel (1st), Laggie (1st), vigo (1st), Mikal (1st)

Till salu

viktordomert 4 SEK (1st)
vstrbk 5 SEK (eng) (1st)
seglet 5 SEK (eng) RJ (1st)
danols 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
queenen 8 SEK (eng, EX) (6st)
prinsallan 8 SEK (eng, EX) (3st)
JonasN 12 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
antudd 15 SEK (EX) (1st)
Basti 15 SEK (2st)
troligt 20 SEK (eng) (1st)
Drako 65 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Drako 65 SEK (eng, EX) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (5)

- Gott och blandat (av antudd) 8 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 9h 12min kvar
- Både stort och små... (av troligt) 10 SEK (BO: 20 SEK) (eng) (1st, 0 bud), 11h 12min kvar
- Gammalt är gött! R... (av viktordomert) 1 SEK (BO: 4 SEK) (1st, 1 bud), 10 dagar kvar
- Slutar spela constru... (av danols) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 14 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 11 SEK (BO: 12 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
 
  War of the Spark!