Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 9:-!
Dragon's Maze, Mythic Rare
Maze's End enters the battlefield tapped.
Tap: Add C to your mana pool.
3, Tap, Return Maze's End to its owner's hand: Search your library for a Gate card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. If you control ten or more Gates with different names, you win the game.
Illustration: Cliff Childs
Returning Maze's End to its owner's hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can't respond to it until after you've paid its activation cost and returned Maze's End to hand.
When the last ability of Maze's End resolves, you'll search for a Gate and put it onto the battlefield before checking to see if you win the game. This check will happen even if you don't put a Gate onto the battlefield this way. This check will happen only as the ability resolves, not at other times.
Putting a Gate onto the battlefield with Maze's End doesn't count as the one land you can play during your turn. If it's your turn, you can play Maze's End or a different land card from your hand after its ability has resolved.
Controlling multiple Gates with the same name has no effect on your ability to win the game with Maze's End. The excess Gates are simply ignored.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Maze's End är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica
Regelfrågor om Maze's End
Lekar med Maze's End