Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31601 medlemmar 928 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Cloudfin Raptor Enter the Infinite

Diluvian Primordial
Gatecrash, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 7
Korttyp: Creature - Avatar
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
When Diluvian Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, you may cast up to one target instant or sorcery card from that player's graveyard without paying its mana cost. If a card cast this way would be put into a graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Stephan Martiniere
Kortspecifika regler
1/24/2013
You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.

1/24/2013
You cast the cards one at a time, choosing modes, targets and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve.

1/24/2013
When casting an instant or sorcery card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card's type. Other timing restrictions, such as "Cast [this card] only during combat," must be followed.

1/24/2013
If you can't cast one of the target instant or sorcery cards, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast one, it will remain in its owner's graveyard.

1/24/2013
If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

1/24/2013
If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

1/24/2013
If an instant or sorcery card you cast this way is countered, it will still be exiled.

1/24/2013
If you cast an instant or sorcery spell with cipher this way, you may exile the card encoded on a creature you control. If you can't, or if you choose not to, the card will end up exiled but not encoded on a creature.

1/24/2013
If an instant or sorcery card you cast this way goes to a zone other than exile or a graveyard, perhaps because one of its abilities says to put it into its owner's hand, it won't be exiled. This is true even if the card would be put into a graveyard later that turn.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Diluvian Primordial är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Diluvian Primordial
Lekar med Diluvian Primordial

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (23 Aug '19)
 
galahash presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Lite gott å blandat
22 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Diluvian Primordial

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
19:-/styck
4 st inne
Foil
36:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Diluvian Primordial till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Berik (1st), Spetaelsk (1st), pipstapa (1st), 666killer666 (2st), Rocdar (1st), Choper (1st), el_fisty (1st), Kingen (3st), Thomelitom (1st), Pulkan (1st), viktordomert (1st), Novead (1st), QuaD (1st), gortekS (1st), Zorad (1st), SabbaTh (1st), beorning (1st), sus (3st)

PÅ WANT

D0wN (1st), gee_ow_dee (1st), palkess (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Fondue (1st), Niliach (1st)

Till salu

livsnjutaren 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
beorning 3 SEK (1st)
livsnjutaren 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
gortekS 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
NobriZ 5 SEK (1st)
Akumu 5 SEK (1st)
Skitsur 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Pulkan 5 SEK (1st)
NobriZ 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Berik 5 SEK (eng, EX) FP2 (1st)
Anteman 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Youkai 5 SEK (EX) Binken (1st)
sus 6 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
verzutiko 8 NOK (1st)
QuaD 10 SEK (1st)
prinsallan 10 SEK (jap, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 17 SEK (eng) (11st)
Rayek 17 SEK (EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

gee_ow_dee 20 SEK Foil! (1st)
palkess 10 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- säljer bort massor ... (av Uchiha_Itachi_) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 21h 26min kvar
- Fler än 2650 RARES/... (av Rayek) 15 SEK (BO: 17 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 7 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!