Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34881 medlemmar 653 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Millstone Nevinyrral's Disk

Alla utgåvor:

Mishra's War Machine
FBB 4th Edition, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 7
Korttyp: Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Nuvarande oracletext:
Banding (Any creatures with banding, and up to one without, can attack in a band. Bands are blocked as a group. If any creatures with banding you control are blocking or being blocked by a creature, you divide that creature's combat damage, not its controller, among any of the creatures it's being blocked by or is blocking.)
At the beginning of your upkeep, Mishra's War Machine deals 3 damage to you unless you discard a card. If Mishra's War Machine deals damage to you this way, tap it.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Amy Weber
Kortspecifika regler
2009-10-01
If a creature in combat has banding, its controller assigns damage for creatures blocking or blocked by it. That player can ignore the damage assignment order when making this assignment.

2008-10-01
If a creature with banding attacks, it can team up with any number of other attacking creatures with banding (and up to one nonbanding creature) and attack as a unit called a “band.” The band can be blocked by any creature that could block a single creature in the band. Blocking any creature in a band blocks the entire band. If a creature with banding is blocked, the attacking player chooses how the blockers’ damage is assigned.

2008-10-01
A maximum of one nonbanding creature can join an attacking band no matter how many creatures with banding are in it.

2008-10-01
Creatures in the same band must all attack the same player or planeswalker.

2004-10-04
You may choose to take damage or to discard. You can’t avoid taking damage if you have no cards to discard.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Mishra's War Machine är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Mishra's War Machine
Lekar med Mishra's War Machine

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Mishra's War Machine (FBB 4th Edition)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
15:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
27:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Mishra's War Machine (FBB 4th Edition) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (1st), Wuwwy (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Discus 15 SEK (ItalienskaItalienska, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -