Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34892 medlemmar 692 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Ashnod's Battle Gear Black Mana Battery

Alla utgåvor:

Battering Ram
FBB 4th Edition, Common

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Artifact Creature — Construct
Nuvarande oracletext:
At the beginning of combat on your turn, Battering Ram gains banding until end of combat. (Any creatures with banding, and up to one without, can attack in a band. Bands are blocked as a group. If any creatures with banding you control are being blocked by a creature, you divide that creature's combat damage, not its controller, among any of the creatures it's blocking.)
Whenever Battering Ram becomes blocked by a Wall, destroy that Wall at end of combat.
P/T: 1/1
Flavourtext:
By the time Mishra was defeated, no mage was foolish enough to rely heavily on walls.
Illustration: Jeff A. Menges
Kortspecifika regler
2009-10-01
If a creature in combat has banding, its controller assigns damage for creatures blocking or blocked by it. That player can ignore the damage assignment order when making this assignment.

2008-10-01
If a creature with banding attacks, it can team up with any number of other attacking creatures with banding (and up to one nonbanding creature) and attack as a unit called a “band.” The band can be blocked by any creature that could block a single creature in the band. Blocking any creature in a band blocks the entire band. If a creature with banding is blocked, the attacking player chooses how the blockers’ damage is assigned.

2008-10-01
A maximum of one nonbanding creature can join an attacking band no matter how many creatures with banding are in it.

2008-10-01
Creatures in the same band must all attack the same player or planeswalker.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Battering Ram är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Battering Ram
Lekar med Battering Ram

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Battering Ram (FBB 4th Edition)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
8:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
30:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Battering Ram (FBB 4th Edition) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Wuwwy (5st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction