Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31673 medlemmar 872 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Trained Caracal Aquus Steed

Trostani's Judgment
Return to Ravnica, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exile target creature, then populate. (Create a token that's a copy of a creature token you control.)
Flavourtext:
"Some cannot be saved as they are, but all can serve the Worldsoul."-Trostani
Illustration: Christopher Moeller
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2012
You must target a creature to cast Trostani's Judgment. If that creature is an illegal target when Trostani's Judgment tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't populate.

10/1/2012
If you choose a creature token you control as the target, it will be exiled before you populate and you won't be able to choose that creature to copy.

4/15/2013
You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers' Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.

4/15/2013
If you choose to copy a creature token that's a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.

4/15/2013
The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.

4/15/2013
The new token doesn't copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.

4/15/2013
Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the new token will work.

4/15/2013
If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Trostani's Judgment är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Trostani's Judgment
Lekar med Trostani's Judgment

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (20 Sep '19)
 
Drago presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Månadsauktion #24
3 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Trostani's Judgment (Return to Ravnica)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
3:-/styck
40 st inne
Foil
10:-/styck
4 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Trostani's Judgment (Return to Ravnica) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Yoggoth (1st), Yoggoth (29st), Discus (4st), khellian (2st), Preacher (1st), Falconer (1st), pipstapa (4st), jujja (4st), Frasse (12st), Lexenius (4st), Viggi (1st), pinge (12st), Steken (4st), willypold (1st), Tilyna (7st), Danne77 (8st), 666killer666 (10st), Robostar (9st), Mällroth (3st), queenen (10st), Havret (3st), sus (14st), Dimme (4st), Pingu90 (1st), wolfheart (4st), dhylander (4st), pellekuling (103st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Baxar 1 SEK (eng) (4st)
Robostar 1 SEK (eng, NM) ♥ (6st)
Frasse 1 SEK (eng) (12st)
Lexenius 1 SEK (4st)
dojanovich 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
pellekuling 1 SEK (100st)
Kishimakouma 1 SEK (eng) (5st)
Havret 1 SEK (3st)
Falconer 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Dimme 1 SEK (eng) P = MCM vid biz (4st)
Robostar 1 SEK (eng) (3st)
Mällroth 1 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
dhylander 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
jujja 1 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Skygne 1 SEK (eng, NM) (31st)
Tilyna 1 SEK (eng, EX) (7st)
Imerion 1 SEK (eng, NM) (8st)
pinge 2 SEK (eng, NM) (9st)
Yoggoth 2 SEK (eng, NM) (29st)
MoxKauga 2 SEK (eng) (2st)
Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4st)
H3lg3 2 SEK (1st)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, EX) (10st)
prinsallan 2 SEK (eng, NM) (17st)
Preacher 2 SEK (rys, NM) (1st)
sus 2 SEK (eng, NM) (18st)
Skygne 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Andine 2 SEK (4st)
khellian 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
troligt 3 SEK (eng) (1st)
Spetaelsk 3 SEK Foil! (1st)
pellekuling 3 SEK (kor) (3st)
Squeakyshoes 4 SEK Foil! (1st)
Skygne 4 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Viggi 4 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Pesos 5 SEK (1st)
TharaThas 5 SEK (7st)
Basti 5 SEK (1st)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Knasxfanstygemooorg 5 SEK (GD) (4st)
Yoggoth 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
prinsallan 6 SEK (jap, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Throne of Eldraine!