Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34892 medlemmar 666 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Archangel Avacyn

Alla utgåvor:

Foil Archon of the Triumvirate
Prerelease, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 7
Korttyp: Creature — Archon
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Whenever Archon of the Triumvirate attacks, detain up to two target nonland permanents your opponents control. (Until your next turn, those permanents can't attack or block and their activated abilities can't be activated.)
P/T: 4/5
Illustration: Svetlin Velinov
Kortspecifika regler
2013-04-15
When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely.

2013-04-15
If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected.

2013-04-15
If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block.

2013-04-15
Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent.

2013-04-15
The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger.

2013-04-15
If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block.

2012-10-01
The nonland permanents will be detained before blockers are chosen. Notably, a creature detained this way can’t block before it is detained.

2012-10-01
The two nonland permanents can be controlled by the same opponent or by different opponents.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Archon of the Triumvirate är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Archon of the Triumvirate
Lekar med Archon of the Triumvirate

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Archon of the Triumvirate (Prerelease)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
9 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Archon of the Triumvirate (Prerelease) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Yoggoth (1st), Astrolalf (1st), Marwen (1st), Lexenius (2st), 666killer666 (4st), Shadowhaunted (1st), toste (1st), pinge (1st), Wuwwy (1st), pellekuling (10st), Kenikki (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Wuwwy 3 SEK Foil! (1st)
toste 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Robostar 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Lexenius 5 SEK Foil! (2st)
pellekuling 7 SEK Foil! (2st)
Spetaelsk 8 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
pellekuling 9 SEK Foil! (1st)
pellekuling 10 SEK Foil! (4st)
prinsallan 10 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (3st)
PoketehRoke 10 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
pellekuling 12 SEK Foil! (3st)
prinsallan 18 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
pinge 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Yoggoth 25 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction