manakostnad: CMC: 9
Magic 2013, Mythic Rare
Exile all permanents. Exile all cards from all hands and graveyards. Each player's life total becomes 1.
Even the smallest spark may set a world ablaze.
These actions are performed in order, but no triggered abilities resolve in between them and no player may cast spells or activate abilities in between them. This means that if a permanent’s ability triggers on a player losing life, that permanent will be exiled first and won’t be on the battlefield when your life total becomes 1. Leaves-the-battlefield triggers won’t resolve until you’re done resolving Worldfire entirely.
If your life total is greater than 1 when Worldfire resolves, the change in life total will count as life loss. Other effects that interact with life loss will interact with this effect accordingly.
Worldfire won’t be exiled. It will go to your graveyard as the final part of its resolution.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Worldfire är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Worldfire
Lekar med Worldfire