Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31590 medlemmar 878 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Baleful Strix Bloodbraid Elf

Bituminous Blast
Planechase 2012, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.)
Bituminous Blast deals 4 damage to target creature.
Illustration: Raymond Swanland
Kortspecifika regler
5/1/2009
Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade.

5/1/2009
When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled.

5/1/2009
If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally.

5/1/2009
You exile the cards face-up. All players will be able to see them.

5/1/2009
If you cast the last exiled card, you're casting it as a spell. It can be countered. If that card has cascade, the new spell's cascade ability will trigger, and you'll repeat the process for the new spell.

5/1/2009
After you're done exiling cards and casting the last one if you chose to do so, the remaining exiled cards are randomly placed on the bottom of your library. Neither you nor any other player is allowed to know the order of those cards.

4/18/2017
The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If cascade allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half but not both halves.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bituminous Blast är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


Regelfrågor om Bituminous Blast
Lekar med Bituminous Blast

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bituminous Blast (Planechase 2012)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
8:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bituminous Blast (Planechase 2012) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st), Tilyna (1st), Mällroth (2st), Danne77 (1st), Novead (1st), 666killer666 (1st), sus (2st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

lauriv_ 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4st)
sus 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Mällroth 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Tilyna 5 SEK (eng) (1st)
prinsallan 10 SEK (jap, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Core Set 2020!