Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 733 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Pollenbright Wings Silent-Blade Oni

Shardless Agent
Planechase 2012, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Artifact Creature — Human Rogue
Nuvarande oracletext:
Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.)
P/T: 2/2
Illustration: Izzy
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
A spell’s mana value is determined only by its mana cost. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions. For example, Bloodbraid Elf’s mana value is always 4.

2021-03-19
Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade.

2021-03-19
When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled.

2021-03-19
If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally.

2021-03-19
You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them.

2021-03-19
If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card.

2021-03-19
If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2021-03-19
If the last card exiled is a card with an Adventure, you may only cast the spell as an Adventure if that spell has a lesser mana cost than the spell with cascade.

2021-03-19
The mana value of a modal double-faced card in exile is that of its front face. If the last card you exile is a modal double-faced card, you may only cast the back face if the resulting spell would also have a lesser mana value than the spell with cascade.

2021-03-19
The mana value of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If cascade allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half but not both halves.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Shardless Agent är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Shardless Agent
Lekar med Shardless Agent

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Shardless Agent (Planechase 2012)

Hypergenesis [6] av 214 13:17, 6/6 -12
Senast svar av latsblaster , 15:52, 6/6 -12

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
28:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Shardless Agent (Planechase 2012) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (2st), Poborskay (4st), squidkid (4st), lime (4st), Drako (4st), Shagrat (4st), Kenikki (1st), Davorac (3st), Isanion (1st), Atmosphere (1st), khellian (1st)

PÅ WANT

Bodhi (4st), mindre (1st), azasel (4st), Steelrose (1st)

Till salu

Karyuu 20 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Karyuu 20 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
TTA 25 SEK (ita, NM) (1st)
Squeakyshoes 25 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Bodhi 30 SEK (NM) (2st)
Atmosphere 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Drako 37 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Shagrat 75 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Drako 85 SEK (4st)
khellian 89 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Bodhi 50 SEK (4st)
mindre(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- SÄLJER KUBEN - Dual... (av Squeakyshoes) 15 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 18 dagar kvar