Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32475 medlemmar 803 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
The Great Forest The Maelstrom

The Hippodrome
Planechase

Korttyp: Plane - Segovia
Nuvarande oracletext:
All creatures get -5/-0.
Whenever you roll Chaos, you may destroy target creature if its power is 0 or less.
Illustration: Steve Argyle
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2009
A plane card is treated as if its text box included "When you roll Planeswalk, put this card on the bottom of its owner's planar deck face down, then move the top card of your planar deck off that planar deck and turn it face up." This is called the "planeswalking ability."

10/1/2009
A face-up plane card that's turned face down becomes a new object with no relation to its previous existence. In particular, it loses all counters it may have had.

10/1/2009
The controller of a face-up plane card is the player designated as the "planar controller." Normally, the planar controller is whoever the active player is. However, if the current planar controller would leave the game, instead the next player in turn order that wouldn't leave the game becomes the planar controller, then the old planar controller leaves the game. The new planar controller retains that designation until he or she leaves the game or a different player becomes the active player, whichever comes first.

10/1/2009
If an ability of a plane refers to "you," it's referring to whoever the plane's controller is at the time, not to the player that started the game with that plane card in his or her deck. Many abilities of plane cards affect all players, while many others affect only the planar controller, so read each ability carefully.

10/1/2009
Creatures may have negative power. For example, a 3/4 creature that gets -5/-0 becomes -2/4. The total of its power and toughness is 2. It would need +3/+0 to raise its power to 1.

10/1/2009
A creature that would assign 0 or less combat damage (due to having power 0 or less) doesn't assign combat damage at all.

10/1/2009
You may target any creature with The Hippodrome's chaos ability. Whether its power is 0 or less isn't checked until the ability resolves.



Legalitet:

Kort med annorlunda storlek/baksida är illegala i alla format


Regelfrågor om The Hippodrome
Lekar med The Hippodrome

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.18 tix (20 Sep '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för The Hippodrome (Planechase)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
2:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st The Hippodrome (Planechase) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Zendikar Rising!