Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32480 medlemmar 751 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Grixis Isle of Vesuva

Immersturm
Planechase

Korttyp: Plane - Valla
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, that creature's controller may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature or player of his or her choice.
Whenever you roll Chaos, exile target creature, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.
Illustration: Raymond Swanland
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2009
A plane card is treated as if its text box included "When you roll Planeswalk, put this card on the bottom of its owner's planar deck face down, then move the top card of your planar deck off that planar deck and turn it face up." This is called the "planeswalking ability."

10/1/2009
A face-up plane card that's turned face down becomes a new object with no relation to its previous existence. In particular, it loses all counters it may have had.

10/1/2009
The controller of a face-up plane card is the player designated as the "planar controller." Normally, the planar controller is whoever the active player is. However, if the current planar controller would leave the game, instead the next player in turn order that wouldn't leave the game becomes the planar controller, then the old planar controller leaves the game. The new planar controller retains that designation until he or she leaves the game or a different player becomes the active player, whichever comes first.

10/1/2009
If an ability of a plane refers to "you," it's referring to whoever the plane's controller is at the time, not to the player that started the game with that plane card in his or her deck. Many abilities of plane cards affect all players, while many others affect only the planar controller, so read each ability carefully.

10/1/2009
If a creature controlled by a player other than the planar controller enters the battlefield, the planar controller (not the creature's controller) controls Immersturm's triggered ability. That means that if multiple creatures enter the battlefield at the same time, that player controls all of Immersturm's triggered abilities and may put them on the stack in whichever order he or she likes. The last one put on the stack is the first one to resolve.

10/1/2009
When the chaos ability resolves, the targeted creature is exiled, then immediately returned to the battlefield as a new permanent with no relation to its previous existence.

10/1/2009
Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" choices for the card returned by the chaos ability are made by that card's owner, not its old controller or the controller of the chaos ability.

10/1/2009
A token that has left the battlefield can't come back onto the battlefield. If the chaos ability exiles a token, that token remains in exile until state-based actions are checked, then it ceases to exist.



Legalitet:

Kort med annorlunda storlek/baksida är illegala i alla format


Regelfrågor om Immersturm
Lekar med Immersturm

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.98 tix tix (24 Sep '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Immersturm (Planechase)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
2:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Immersturm (Planechase) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Yoggoth (1st), 666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Yoggoth 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -