Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31214 medlemmar 1000 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Phyrexian Ingester Psychic Barrier

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 32:-!

Phyrexian Metamorph
New Phyrexia, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Artifact Creature - Shapeshifter
Nuvarande oracletext:
({PU} can be paid with either U or 2 life.)
You may have Phyrexian Metamorph enter the battlefield as a copy of any artifact or creature on the battlefield, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types.
P/T: 0/0
Illustration: Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss
Kortspecifika regler
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.

To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.

As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.

If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.

Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.

Except for also being an artifact, Phyrexian Metamorph copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing more (unless that creature is itself copying something or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

If Phyrexian Metamorph copies a noncreature artifact, it is no longer a creature.

If the chosen permanent has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.

If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is a Clone), then your Phyrexian Metamorph enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied, except it's also an artifact.

If the chosen permanent is a token, Phyrexian Metamorph copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield, except it's also an artifact. Phyrexian Metamorph is not a token.

Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when Phyrexian Metamorph enters the battlefield. Any "as [this] enters the battlefield" or "[this] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen permanent will also work.

If Phyrexian Metamorph somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent (due to Mass Polymorph or Liliana Vess's third ability, for example), Phyrexian Metamorph can't become a copy of that permanent. You may only choose a permanent that's already on the battlefield.

You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Phyrexian Metamorph simply enters the battlefield as a 0/0 artifact creature and is put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action (unless something else is raising its toughness).

Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Phyrexian Metamorph är Legal i dessa block: Scars of Mirrodin

Regelfrågor om Phyrexian Metamorph
Lekar med Phyrexian Metamorph

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.48 tix (18 Apr '19)
Timecode presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Phyrexian Metamorph (New Phyrexia)

- tomt -



Ej i lager
- Byt in för 32:-

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Phyrexian Metamorph (New Phyrexia) till min


Greggo (1), d1sco (1), intello (2), yespair (1), MrBlack (1), Khaz_Modan (1), LarsLeif (1), zodiac (2), peter86 (4), vampiric_ninja (2), el_fisty (1), parad0x (1), pinge (1), Plaudi (1), Steken (1), Novead (1), Jez (2), Isanion (1), comicboy (1), Zorad (1), Nobody (1), Davorac (1), Davorac (4), 666killer666 (5), Anthonny (2)


vigo (2st), Xiiaq (1st), mb1nonil (1st), xEosp (1st), Gyllenbrand (1st), Preacher (1st), Pesos (2st), moonlite (4st), MrGreen (1st), Fondue (1st), Mygel (1st), Peter79 (1st), Felixander (1st), janne (1st), Zira (1st), MaestarN (1st)

Till salu

d1sco 28 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
zeCro 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
LarsLeif 50 SEK (1st)
Akumu 50 SEK (1st)
Drako 60 SEK (1st)
yespair 100 SEK (eng) Foil! (1st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Ingen -
  War of the Spark!