Keeper of the Dead
manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Human Wizard
B, Tap: Choose target opponent who had at least two fewer creature cards in their graveyard than you did as you activated this ability. Destroy target nonblack creature that player controls.
A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated.
It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Keeper of the Dead är Legal i dessa block: Rath Cycle
Regelfrågor om Keeper of the Dead
Lekar med Keeper of the Dead