Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 650 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Memnite Mindslaver

Mimic Vat
Scars of Mirrodin, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
Imprint — Whenever a nontoken creature dies, you may exile that card. If you do, return each other card exiled with Mimic Vat to its owner's graveyard.
3, Tap: Create a token that's a copy of a card exiled with Mimic Vat. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.
Illustration: Matt Cavotta
Kortspecifika regler
2018-07-13
If the creature that dies is an instant or sorcery card that’s been manifested, Mimic Vat may have a nonpermanent card exiled. You can’t create a token that’s a copy of a nonpermanent card. No token is created in this case.

2016-07-13
If a melded permanent dies and triggers Mimic Vat’s triggered ability, both of its component cards are exiled. As Mimic Vat’s second ability resolves, its controller chooses one of those cards to make a token copy of.

2011-01-01
If multiple nontoken creatures are put into their owners’ graveyards from the battlefield at the same time, the imprint ability will trigger that many times. You put the triggered abilities on the stack in any order, so you’ll determine in which order they resolve. However, since exiling those cards is optional, and choosing to exile a card this way causes the previously exiled cards to return to their owners’ graveyards, the order generally doesn’t matter: You’ll wind up with at most one of those cards exiled, and the rest will be in the appropriate graveyards.

2011-01-01
You may exile a noncreature card with Mimic Vat’s first ability. For example, if a nontoken artifact that’s become a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Mimic Vat’s first ability triggers and you may exile that card.

2011-01-01
The token created by the second ability will be a copy of whatever card is exiled with Mimic Vat at the time the ability resolves. This might not be the same card that was exiled with Mimic Vat at the time the ability was activated. It also might not be a creature card.

2011-01-01
If the token is a copy of a noncreature card, it will still have haste, though that won’t matter unless that token somehow becomes a creature.

2011-01-01
You may activate the second ability even if no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat. If no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat by the time the ability resolves, no token will be created.

2011-01-01
The imprint ability will trigger whenever a nontoken creature is put into any graveyard from the battlefield, not just your graveyard.

2011-01-01
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the exiled card will trigger when the token is put onto the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the exiled card will also work.

2011-01-01
The token is exiled at the beginning of the next end step regardless of who controls it at that time, whether the exiled card is still exiled at that time, or whether Mimic Vat is still on the battlefield at that time.

2011-01-01
If Mimic Vat’s second ability is activated during a turn’s end step, the token will be exiled at the beginning of the following turn’s end step.

2011-01-01
If the token isn’t exiled when the delayed triggered ability resolves (due to Stifle, perhaps), it remains on the battlefield indefinitely. It continues to have haste.

2011-01-01
If the exiled card has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be 0.

2011-01-01
Exiling the card as the first ability resolves is optional. If you choose not to exile it, or you can’t exile it because the card has somehow left the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability simply doesn’t do anything as it resolves. Any card currently exiled by Mimic Vat remains exiled.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Mimic Vat är Legal i dessa block: Scars of Mirrodin


Regelfrågor om Mimic Vat
Lekar med Mimic Vat

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix tix (24 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Mimic Vat (Scars of Mirrodin)

Helt borta? [13] av latsblaster 13:36, 27/6 -12
Senast svar av Jolly_roger , 22:54, 28/6 -12
Card advantage [15] av Ichorid 22:10, 27/10 -10
Senast svar av Ärke , 21:42, 28/10 -10

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
20:-/styck
3 st inne
Foil
38:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Mimic Vat (Scars of Mirrodin) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Steken (1st), Greggo (1st), prinsallan (1st), Rebellious (1st), Yoggoth (4st), OlliPettersson (1st), ZombieChewie (1st), Plaudi (1st), mindre (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), 666killer666 (4st), Spetaelsk (1st), Spetaelsk (1st), Viggi (1st), Lydde (1st), Poborskay (1st), StiMag (4st), soulmaster (1st)

PÅ WANT

puKKa (1st), Krokas (1st), Motz4 (1st), Flinga (4st), Viruz91 (1st)

Till salu

Robostar 8 SEK (eng, EX) (5st)
Viggi 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rayek 8 SEK (EX) (2st)
Yoggoth 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
ross 10 SEK (EX) (1st)
Ichorid 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
PoketehRoke 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
zappacosta 10 SEK (eng) (1st)
prinsallan 14 SEK (eng, EX) Mixed UCs 1 (1st)
Spetaelsk 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
prinsallan 24 SEK (ita, EX) (4st)
genkaan 29 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Spetaelsk 60 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
Rebellious 60 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One