manakostnad: CMC: 4
The Dark, Uncommon
Korttyp: Creature - Zombie
At the beginning of your upkeep, The Fallen deals 1 damage to each opponent it has dealt damage to this game.
Magic often masters those who cannot master it.
Illustration: Jesper Myrfors
It stops damaging players and forgets which players it damaged when it leaves the battlefield.
If The Fallen phases out and back in, it remembers which players it has dealt damage to this game.
The Fallen's ability causes it to deal damage only to opponents of its current controller. If The Fallen has dealt damage to you, and then you gain control of it, you won't be damaged during your upkeep.
The effect isn't cumulative. When it resolves, The Fallen deals 1 damage to each opponent previously dealt damage by it, regardless of how many times The Fallen dealt damage to that opponent before.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
The Fallen är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om The Fallen
Lekar med The Fallen