Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31592 medlemmar 922 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Hedron-Field Purists Ikiral Outrider

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 5:-!

Hyena Umbra
Rise of the Eldrazi, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 1
Korttyp: Enchantment - Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has first strike.
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)
Illustration: Howard Lyon
Kortspecifika regler
6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.

6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is applied no matter why the enchanted permanent would be destroyed: because it's been dealt lethal damage, or because it's being affected by an effect that says to "destroy" it (such as Doom Blade). In either case, all damage is removed from the permanent and the Aura is destroyed instead.

6/15/2010
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead - but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.

6/15/2010
If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor would be destroyed by multiple state-based actions at the same time the totem armor's effect will replace all of them and save the creature.

6/15/2010
If a spell or ability (such as Planar Cleansing) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it's enchanting at the same time, totem armor's effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.

6/15/2010
Totem armor's effect is not regeneration. Specifically, if totem armor's effect is applied, the enchanted permanent does not become tapped and is not removed from combat as a result. Effects that say the enchanted permanent can't be regenerated (as Vendetta does) won't prevent totem armor's effect from being applied.

6/15/2010
Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and the enchanted permanent has gained a regeneration shield. The next time it would be destroyed, you choose whether to apply the regeneration effect or the totem armor effect. The other effect is unused and remains, in case the permanent would be destroyed again.

6/15/2010
If a spell or ability says that it would "destroy" a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. (This matters for cards such as Karmic Justice.) Totem armor doesn't destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.

7/1/2013
Totem armor has no effect if the enchanted permanent is put into a graveyard for any other reason, such as if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary permanent with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

7/1/2013
If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won't do anything because it won't have to.

7/1/2013
Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and that Aura has gained a regeneration shield. The next time the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, the Aura would be destroyed instead - but it regenerates, so nothing is destroyed at all. Alternately, if that Aura somehow gains indestructible, the enchanted permanent is effectively indestructible as well.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Hyena Umbra är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Hyena Umbra
Lekar med Hyena Umbra

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.05 tix (14 Aug '19)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Hyena Umbra (Rise of the Eldrazi)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 5:-

Foil
50:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Hyena Umbra (Rise of the Eldrazi) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

caitlin (8st), AlxSamuelsson (1st), Lexenius (1st), zaLa (4st), lerusius (4st), binnet (3st), Shagrat (1st), 666killer666 (10st), wolfheart (5st), Pingu90 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Archangel (1st)

Till salu

KoDo 5 SEK (eng, EX) (3st)
tetsuo 8 NOK (eng, NM) (4st)
Rhenk 8 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
tetsuo 10 NOK (eng, NM) (6st)
Knasxfanstygemooorg 10 SEK (GD) (2st)
vstrbk 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Shagrat 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Kyouki 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rayek 15 SEK (EX) (1st)
lerusius 17 SEK (jap, EX) (3st)
lerusius 17 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Löningsmodern (av KoDo) 1 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, EX) (3st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- Fler än 2650 RARES/... (av Rayek) 9 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- En salig blandning ! (av Rhenk) 4 SEK (BO: 8 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
- LAVESTE BO PÅ EN HA... (av tetsuo) 8 NOK (BO: 10 NOK) (eng, NM) (10st, 0 bud), 119 dagar kvar