Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32489 medlemmar 852 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Spawning Breath Staggershock

Splinter Twin
Rise of the Eldrazi, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment -- Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has "Tap: Create a token that's a copy of this creature, except it has haste. Exile that token at the beginning of the next end step."
Flavourtext:
"I know just the person for that job."
Illustration: Goran Josic
Kortspecifika regler
6/15/2010
Splinter Twin grants an activated ability to the enchanted creature. That creature's controller (who is not necessarily the Aura's controller) can activate it. The creature's controller is the player who gets the token.

6/15/2010
The token that's put onto the battlefield copies exactly what's printed on the enchanted creature (unless that creature is copying something else or it's a token; see below), plus it has haste. It doesn't copy whether the enchanted creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or whether it's been affected by any noncopy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. In particular, it doesn't copy the ability granted to the enchanted creature by Splinter Twin.

6/15/2010
If the enchanted creature is copying something else when the ability resolves (for example, if it's a Renegade Doppelganger), then the token enters the battlefield as a copy of whatever the enchanted creature is copying, plus it has haste.

6/15/2010
If the enchanted creature is a token, the new token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield, plus it has haste.

6/15/2010
If the enchanted creature has Variable Colorless in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.

6/15/2010
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the enchanted creature will trigger when the token is put onto the battlefield. Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the enchanted creature will also work.

6/15/2010
The token will not be kicked, even if the creature it's copying was.

6/15/2010
If you activate the ability and the enchanted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, you still get a token. The enchanted creature's last existence on the battlefield is checked to see what it was (specifically, if it was itself or if it was copying something else).

6/15/2010
The token is exiled at the beginning of the next end step regardless of who controls it at that time, or whether Splinter Twin or the enchanted creature is still on the battlefield at that time.

6/15/2010
If the ability is activated during a turn's end step, the token will be exiled at the beginning of the following turn's end step.

6/15/2010
If the token isn't exiled when the delayed triggered ability resolves (due to Stifle, perhaps), it remains on the battlefield indefinitely. It continues to have haste.

7/1/2013
If the enchanted creature is legendary, you will have to put either the original creature or the token into the graveyard as a state-based action.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: BANNAD
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Splinter Twin är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Splinter Twin
Lekar med Splinter Twin

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.80 tix tix (01 Oct '20)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Splinter Twin (Rise of the Eldrazi)

Pt Winner [13] av nenne95 22:35, 4/9 -11
Senast svar av ForeverAlone , 19:54, 5/9 -11
Någonting bra med denna? [31] av EEJR 10:02, 3/6 -10
Senast svar av Lok , 16:41, 8/7 -10

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
54:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
116:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Splinter Twin (Rise of the Eldrazi) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Bagaren (1st), MrBlack (1st), ZombieChewie (4st), caitlin (4st), caitlin (1st), Khaz_Modan (10st), queenen (1st), Fizkas (1st), pinge (4st), Ärke (1st), 666killer666 (4st), pellekuling (4st), MrShovelface (1st), parsnip (1st), Stormarn (1st)

PÅ WANT

Krokas (1st), a06petah (1st), Uberlaz0 (4st), Archangel (1st), 666MiMa666 (1st), puKKa (1st), RoggeG (1st)

Till salu

kranken 39 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Ekiz 45 SEK (1st)
akakaboto 49 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagaren 49 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
aain89 50 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Bagerilukt 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
aain89 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
a06petah 50 SEK (1st)
culle 60 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
nenne95 64 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Fizkas 70 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Drako 75 SEK (1st)
lauriv_ 75 SEK (eng) (2st)
Drago 78 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Drago 78 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
queenen 79 SEK (eng, EX) Rarepärm (1st)
prinsallan 79 SEK (eng, NM) Mixed UCs 1 (3st)
pellekuling 99 SEK (4st)
antudd 123 SEK (EX) (1st)
parsnip 140 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rebellious 150 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #37 (av Drago) 75 SEK (BO: 78 SEK) (eng, EX) (5st, 0 bud), 24 dagar kvar
- Legacy&Modern ut... (av culle) 30 SEK (BO: 60 SEK) (eng, EX) (4st, 0 bud), 60 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!