Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32102 medlemmar 776 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Ulamog's Crusher Warmonger's Chariot

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 105:-!

Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre
Rise of the Eldrazi, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 11
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Eldrazi
Nuvarande oracletext:
When you cast this spell, destroy target permanent.
Indestructible
Annihilator 4 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices four permanents.)
When Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre is put into a graveyard from anywhere, its owner shuffles their graveyard into their library.
P/T: 10/10
Illustration: Aleksi Briclot
Kortspecifika regler
6/15/2010
Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.

6/15/2010
If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.

7/1/2013
Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

12/7/2018
Ulamog's ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if that spell is countered.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre
Lekar med Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.76 tix (03 Apr '20)
 

Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre (Rise of the Eldrazi)

Inifinite Blessing [7] av EEJR 12:29, 3/10 -10
Senast svar av EEJR , 19:14, 4/10
Indestructible men Pathable [9] av Ichorid 11:28, 23/4 -10
Senast svar av anthrox , 13:17, 23/4
Cloverfield [5] av CaoSer 01:48, 19/4 -10
Senast svar av keen9 , 13:26, 20/4

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
190:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 105:-

Foil
429:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre (Rise of the Eldrazi) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

lime (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), Bagaren (2st), caitlin (4st), Davorac (1st), Discus (1st), Ärke (1st), ZombieChewie (1st), 666killer666 (4st), gortekS (1st), StiMag (1st)

PÅ WANT

belsebubben666 (1st), Mox (2st), kriita (1st), Niliach (1st), Jellon (1st), carlpandersson (1st), Peter79 (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), olofbrandt (1st), Steelrose (1st), Archangel (1st), Squeakyshoes (1st), 666MiMa666 (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Yggdrasil (2st), Argelius (1st), FromeXo (1st), Largoi (1st)

Till salu

zappacosta 140 SEK (eng) (1st)
gortekS 145 SEK (eng, EX) TO! (1st)
Discus 150 SEK (EX) (1st)
VanishingBird 160 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Pawnzor 170 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
xenoncat 200 SEK (eng, NM) Signerad! (1st)
SvampMackan 400 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Bagaren 420 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)

VILL KÖPA

Mox 210 SEK Foil! (2st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!