Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32481 medlemmar 795 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Blood Tribute Bloodghast

Bloodchief Ascension
Zendikar, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 1
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
At the beginning of each end step, if an opponent lost 2 or more life this turn, you may put a quest counter on Bloodchief Ascension. (Damage causes loss of life.)
Whenever a card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, if Bloodchief Ascension has three or more quest counters on it, you may have that player lose 2 life. If you do, you gain 2 life.
Illustration: Adi Granov
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2009
Bloodchief Ascension's first ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." It won't trigger at all unless an opponent has already lost 2 or more life by the time the end step begins.

10/1/2009
Bloodchief Ascension's first ability checks how much life was lost by each opponent over the course of the entire turn, even if Bloodchief Ascension wasn't on the battlefield the whole time.

10/1/2009
For the first ability to trigger, a single opponent must have lost 2 life. Two opponents each losing 1 life won't cause it to trigger. It will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many opponents have lost 2 or more life.

10/1/2009
Bloodchief Ascension's first ability checks only whether life was lost. It doesn't care whether life was also gained. For example, if an opponent lost 4 life and gained 6 life during the turn, that player will have a higher life total than they started the turn with -- but Bloodchief Ascension's first ability will still trigger.

10/1/2009
Bloodchief Ascension's second ability doesn't behave like a leaves-the-battlefield triggered ability, since the card put into an opponent's graveyard may come from anywhere. If a Bloodchief Ascension with three quest counters on it and a permanent an opponent owns are destroyed at the same time, for example, the game will not "look back in time" at the game state, and Bloodchief Ascension's second ability won't trigger.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bloodchief Ascension är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Bloodchief Ascension
Lekar med Bloodchief Ascension

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.07 tix (23 Sep '20)
 
Olly presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Säljer samlingen (Modern, Pioneer staples i massor) Secret Lair Sealed Boxar
33 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bloodchief Ascension

Effektkrock [33] av 73RR03 00:35, 26/8 -10
Senast svar av 73RR03 , 14:59, 2/9 -10

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
100:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
222:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bloodchief Ascension till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Greggo (1st), caitlin (7st), LFC4E (1st), Poborskay (1st), Novead (1st), flip1234 (2st), Ärke (6st), 666killer666 (4st), Steamliner (2st), RRWH (1st), grusbus_84 (3st), Dreader7 (4st)

PÅ WANT

gee_ow_dee (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), Wheo (1st), puKKa (1st), wariZ (1st), A1exander (1st), Fnatteochtjatte (1st), spip (1st), ikaros (1st), Phoenixen89 (1st), FabrakhM (2st), soulmaster (1st), Vintrastorm (2st), Pesos (2st), DrSAuna (1st), wicked_shadow (1st), grusbus_84 (1st), xanmore (2st)

Till salu

RRWH 35 SEK (1st)
flip1234 35 SEK (sp) (1st)
Slitz 75 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Tembel 90 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
SupertraXX 100 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Timecode 165 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Kul auktion med mass... (av Slitz) 55 SEK (BO: 75 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Mindstages pimp-aukt... (av Timecode) 164 SEK (BO: 165 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 27 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!