Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33657 medlemmar 710 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Control Magic Counterspell

Copy Artifact
Summer Magic, Rare
Reserved List

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may have Copy Artifact enter the battlefield as a copy of any artifact on the battlefield, except it's an enchantment in addition to its other types.
Illustration: Amy Weber
Kortspecifika regler
2004-10-04
The copy is both an artifact and an enchantment, so it is an artifact-enchantment (perhaps even an artifact-creature-enchantment). It can be affected by anything which affects either type of permanent.

2004-10-04
The copy of the artifact is not still blue. It copies the color of the thing it is copying.

2004-10-04
The artifact to copy is chosen at the time this card enters the battlefield. If there is no valid artifact to choose, then this card enters the battlefield as an enchantment that has no effect.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Legal

Copy Artifact är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Copy Artifact
Lekar med Copy Artifact

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Copy Artifact (Summer Magic)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Copy Artifact (Summer Magic) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

ikaros (1st), Brightside (1st), UnionB (1st), MaestarN (1st), a06petah (2st), 666MiMa666 (1st), lol4you (1st), Laggie (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!