Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34079 medlemmar 728 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Master Healer Reliquary Monk

Urza's Destiny, Rare
Reserved List

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Each other non-Aura enchantment is a creature in addition to its other types and has base power and base toughness each equal to its mana value.
Illustration: John Avon
Kortspecifika regler
This is the current interaction between Humility and Opalescence: The type-changing effect applies at layer 4, but the rest happens in the applicable layers. The rest of it will apply even if the permanent loses its ability before it’s finished applying. So if Opalescence, Humility, and Worship are on the battlefield and Opalescence entered the battlefield before Humility, the following is true: Layer 4: Humility and Worship each become creatures that are still enchantments. (Opalescence). Layer 6: Humility and Worship each lose their abilities. (Humility) Layer 7b: Humility becomes 4/4 and Worship becomes 4/4. (Opalescence). Humility becomes 1/1 and Worship becomes 1/1 (Humility). But if Humility entered the battlefield before Opalescence, the following is true: Layer 4: Humility and Worship each become creatures that are still enchantments (Opalescence). Layer 6: Humility and Worship each lose their abilities (Humility). Layer 7b: Humility becomes 1/1 and Worship becomes 1/1 (Humility). Humility becomes 4/4 and Worship becomes 4/4 (Opalescence).

A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

With a Humility and two Opalescences on the battlefield, if Humility has the latest timestamp, then all creatures are 1/1 with no abilities. If the timestamp order is Opalescence, Humility, Opalescence, the second Opalescence is 1/1, and the Humility and first Opalescence are 4/4. If Humility has the earliest timestamp, then everything is 4/4.

Does not animate itself. But can be animated by another Opalescence.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Opalescence är Legal i dessa block: Urza

Regelfrågor om Opalescence
Lekar med Opalescence

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.19 tix tix (20 Mar '23)

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Opalescence (Urza's Destiny)

Cool! [4] av Spooken 15:36, 6/9 -06
Senast svar av 414448 , 05:59, 28/9 -07



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Opalescence (Urza's Destiny) till min


lime (4st), Herr_Glans (4st), 666killer666 (4st), el_fisty (1st), Erschke (1st), Gab (1st), mindre (1st), JhovalKing (4st), Discus (1st), Rogergirg_G (2st), Poborskay (1st)


donhaggis (1st), Darigaaz (3st), Drako (2st), Laggie (1st), Vidhorn (1st), scorpnokk (2st), puKKa (1st), magicsampa98 (1st), Reamer (1st), Fingol (1st), antudd (1st)

Till salu

Vindicate 60 SEK (EX) (2st)
Hotan 175 SEK (eng, FN) (3st)
Zardak 180 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
Discus 200 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Hotan 205 SEK (eng, NM) Bild på kort! (2st)
Hotan 220 SEK (eng, NM) Bild på kort! (1st)
thunderburger 250 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
IHAVESPOK3N 270 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Drako 395 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Drako 495 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)


scorpnokk (2st)
Darigaaz(eng, NM) (3st)
Fingol (1st)
magicsampa98 (1st)
puKKa (1st)
donhaggis (1st)
Vidhorn(eng, EX) (1st)
Reamer (1st)
Info om listorna


- Blandat gotte gott (av IHAVESPOK3N) 207 SEK (BO: 270 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 4 dagar kvar