Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31205 medlemmar 840 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Mortify Qasali Pridemage

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 9:-!

Foil Murderous Redcap
Friday Night Magic Promos, Uncommon
FNM-kort Jul '09

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Creature - Goblin Assassin
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Murderous Redcap enters the battlefield, it deals damage equal to its power to any target.
Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.)
P/T: 2/2
Illustration: Mark Hyzer
Kortspecifika regler
5/1/2008
Murderous Redcap's power is checked at the time the ability resolves. If it's left the battlefield by then, its last known information is used.

6/7/2013
If a creature with persist stops being a creature, persist will still work.

6/7/2013
The persist ability triggers when the permanent is put into a graveyard. Its last known information (that is, how the creature last existed on the battlefield) is used to determine whether it had a -1/-1 counter on it.

6/7/2013
If a permanent has multiple instances of persist, they'll each trigger separately, but the redundant instances will have no effect. If one instance returns the card to the battlefield, the next to resolve will do nothing.

6/7/2013
If a token with no -1/-1 counters on it has persist, the ability will trigger when the token is put into the graveyard. However, the token will cease to exist and can't return to the battlefield.

6/7/2013
When a permanent with persist returns to the battlefield, it's a new object with no memory of or connection to its previous existence.

6/7/2013
If multiple creatures with persist are put into the graveyard at the same time (due to combat damage or a spell that destroys all creatures, for example), the active player (the player whose turn it is) puts all of their persist triggers on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last trigger put on the stack is the first one that resolves. That means that in a two-player game, the nonactive player's persist creatures will return to the battlefield first, then the active player's persist creatures do the same. The creatures return to the battlefield one at a time.

6/7/2013
If a creature with persist that has +1/+1 counters on it receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner's graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, persist won't trigger and the card won't return to the battlefield. That's because persist checks the creature's existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Murderous Redcap är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Murderous Redcap
Lekar med Murderous Redcap

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

War of the Spark!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Murderous Redcap (Friday Night Magic Promos)

AH! [47] av asdf 00:57, 25/6 -09
Senast svar av HorusLax , 17:19, 28/6

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
26:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 9:-

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Murderous Redcap (Friday Night Magic Promos) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Isanion (1), pinge (2), Marwen (1), Gurgeh (1), Yoggoth (2), Bostrom (1), 666killer666 (1)

PÅ WANT

Notapotato (1st)

Till salu

Gurgeh 12 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Marwen 14 SEK (eng) Foil! (1st)
Yoggoth 75 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  War of the Spark!