Tap: Add C.
1: Mishra's Factory becomes a 2/2 Assembly-Worker artifact creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
Tap: Target Assembly-Worker creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Illustration: Kaja Foglio
If Mishra's Factory becomes a creature and you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, you won't be able to activate its first or last abilities, and it won't be able to attack (unless something is giving it haste).
Once Mishra's Factory is an Assembly-Worker, it is a legal target for its last ability. For example, you could animate Mishra's Factory, block with it, then activate it last ability to make it 3/3.
If Mishra's Factory is already a creature, activating the second ability will override any previous effects that set its power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that are affecting its power and/or toughness, including +1/+1 counters and the effects of spells like Giant Growth, will continue to apply.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Mishra's Factory är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Mishra's Factory
Lekar med Mishra's Factory