Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32372 medlemmar 687 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Glamerdye Idle Thoughts

Glen Elendra Archmage
Eventide, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Creature - Faerie Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
U, Sacrifice Glen Elendra Archmage: Counter target noncreature spell.
Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.)
P/T: 2/2
Illustration: Warren Mahy
Kortspecifika regler
6/7/2013
If a creature with persist stops being a creature, persist will still work.

6/7/2013
The persist ability triggers when the permanent is put into a graveyard. Its last known information (that is, how the creature last existed on the battlefield) is used to determine whether it had a -1/-1 counter on it.

6/7/2013
If a permanent has multiple instances of persist, they'll each trigger separately, but the redundant instances will have no effect. If one instance returns the card to the battlefield, the next to resolve will do nothing.

6/7/2013
If a token with no -1/-1 counters on it has persist, the ability will trigger when the token is put into the graveyard. However, the token will cease to exist and can't return to the battlefield.

6/7/2013
When a permanent with persist returns to the battlefield, it's a new object with no memory of or connection to its previous existence.

6/7/2013
If multiple creatures with persist are put into the graveyard at the same time (due to combat damage or a spell that destroys all creatures, for example), the active player (the player whose turn it is) puts all of their persist triggers on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last trigger put on the stack is the first one that resolves. That means that in a two-player game, the nonactive player's persist creatures will return to the battlefield first, then the active player's persist creatures do the same. The creatures return to the battlefield one at a time.

6/7/2013
If a creature with persist that has +1/+1 counters on it receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner's graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, persist won't trigger and the card won't return to the battlefield. That's because persist checks the creature's existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Glen Elendra Archmage är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Glen Elendra Archmage
Lekar med Glen Elendra Archmage

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.16 tix (09 Aug '20)
 

Preorder Core Set 2021!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Glen Elendra Archmage (Eventide)

Priset [27] av Jolly_roger 01:30, 14/10 -10
Senast svar av Maeths , 13:22, 30/12
Reveillark [2] av ImpossibleFFS 02:22, 17/7 -08
Senast svar av frozen , 14:16, 17/7

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
130:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
291:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Glen Elendra Archmage (Eventide) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

el_fisty (1st), Marwen (1st), lime (1st), Pytagoras (2st), Maeths (1st), pinge (2st), Royal_Assassin (1st), Plaudi (2st), Ärke (1st), 666killer666 (3st), Belatan (1st), Davorac (1st)

PÅ WANT

magicsampa98 (1st), Squeakyshoes (1st), aborro (1st), worim (1st), Krokas (2st), Göte (1st), DanielNeumann (1st), Peter79 (1st), Eneas (1st), Vicky (1st), nanito (1st), RoggeG (1st), BixteN (1st), KarakDrazh (2st), Loreweaver (1st), Hallonsaft (1st)

Till salu

Seasinger 55 SEK (EX) (1st)
Marwen 106 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!