manakostnad: MV: 6
Remove Bronze Tablet from your deck before playing if you're not playing for ante.
Bronze Tablet enters the battlefield tapped.
4, Tap: Exile Bronze Tablet and target nontoken permanent an opponent owns. That player may pay 10 life. If they do, put Bronze Tablet into its owner's graveyard. Otherwise, that player owns Bronze Tablet and you own the other exiled card.
Illustration: Tom Wänerstrand
If the tablet is not still on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it is not exiled. The other player still has the choice to pay 10 life, and you still become the owner of their card if they choose not to do so.
If using a copy of the Tablet, you must trade the copy card to your opponent just like you would have traded the Tablet.
You can’t choose to pay 10 life if you have less than 10 life, but you may choose to give up the game immediately. This has roughly the same effect.
You can take control of your opponent’s Tablet and in the trade you only have to give them back their Tablet.
If the card being targeted by the Bronze Tablet is removed before Tablet takes effect, then the Tablet ability doesn’t resolve and it remains tapped.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Bannad
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Bronze Tablet är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Bronze Tablet
Lekar med Bronze Tablet