Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34229 medlemmar 565 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Lurebound Scarecrow Pili-Pala

Painter's Servant
Shadowmoor, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Artifact Creature — Scarecrow
Nuvarande oracletext:
As Painter's Servant enters the battlefield, choose a color.
All cards that aren't on the battlefield, spells, and permanents are the chosen color in addition to their other colors.
P/T: 1/3
Flavourtext:
It gathers hues from the twilight mist so that its master can paint a better world.
Illustration: Mike Dringenberg
Kortspecifika regler
2008-05-01
This ability affects every card in every game zone, all tokens on the battlefield, and all spell copies on the stack, regardless of who controls or owns them.

2008-05-01
This ability doesn’t overwrite any previous colors. Rather, it adds another color.

2008-05-01
The effects of multiple Painter’s Servants are cumulative.

2008-05-01
While Painter’s Servant is on the battlefield, an effect that changes an object’s colors will overwrite Painter’s Servant’s effect. For example, casting Cerulean Wisps on a creature will turn it blue, regardless of the color chosen for Painter’s Servant.

2008-05-01
Each card becomes a new object as it changes zones, so this effect will apply to it from scratch in the new zone. Zone-change replacement abilities that care about the new color (like “[color] permanents enter the battlefield tapped”) won’t work because those effects are applied as the card is entering its new zone. Zone-change triggered abilities that care about the new color (like “when a [color] permanent enters the battlefield” or “when you cast a [color] spell”) will work because those effects apply after the card is already in its new zone.

2008-05-01
If something affected by Painter’s Servant is normally colorless, it will simply be the new color. It won’t be both the new color and colorless.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Painter's Servant är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Painter's Servant
Lekar med Painter's Servant

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.08 tix tix (29 May '23)
 

March of the Machine

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Painter's Servant (Shadowmoor)

Vilken bild! [13] av KalleKoinberg 20:27, 18/12 -14
Senast svar av latsblaster , 23:16, 24/12 -14
Spelbart? [24] av Peppar 21:05, 13/6 -08
Senast svar av Echo , 22:43, 17/6 -08
Milla hela hela motståndarens libba r3 [17] av Daw 20:35, 21/4 -08
Senast svar av prinsallan , 09:03, 4/7 -10

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
555:-/styck
12 st inne
Foil
1269:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Painter's Servant (Shadowmoor) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Jizzlemanizzle (1st), Docniman (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (4st), pettdan (1st), Delthar2 (4st), lime (4st), mindre (1st), Rogergirg_G (1st), JhovalKing (2st), Mortivore (4st), 666killer666 (2st), ZombieChewie (4st), Plaudi (1st), Davorac (4st), alpe0504 (4st)

PÅ WANT

Bodhi (3st), mage (1st), Fondue (1st), Larven (3st), magicmaster88 (4st), jitte (4st), fieldscan (1st)

Till salu

pettdan 560 SEK (TyskaTyska, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Bodhi 250 SEK (3st)
magicmaster88 (4st)
Larven(eng) (3st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -