Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 699 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Polluted Bonds Rite of Consumption

Puppeteer Clique
Shadowmoor, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Creature — Faerie Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
When Puppeteer Clique enters the battlefield, put target creature card from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. It gains haste. At the beginning of your next end step, exile it.
Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.)
P/T: 3/2
Illustration: Daren Bader
Kortspecifika regler
2013-06-07
If a creature with persist stops being a creature, persist will still work.

2013-06-07
The persist ability triggers when the permanent is put into a graveyard. Its last known information (that is, how the creature last existed on the battlefield) is used to determine whether it had a -1/-1 counter on it.

2013-06-07
If a permanent has multiple instances of persist, they'll each trigger separately, but the redundant instances will have no effect. If one instance returns the card to the battlefield, the next to resolve will do nothing.

2013-06-07
If a token with no -1/-1 counters on it has persist, the ability will trigger when the token is put into the graveyard. However, the token will cease to exist and can't return to the battlefield.

2013-06-07
When a permanent with persist returns to the battlefield, it's a new object with no memory of or connection to its previous existence.

2013-06-07
If multiple creatures with persist are put into the graveyard at the same time (due to combat damage or a spell that destroys all creatures, for example), the active player (the player whose turn it is) puts all of their persist triggers on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last trigger put on the stack is the first one that resolves. That means that in a two-player game, the nonactive player's persist creatures will return to the battlefield first, then the active player's persist creatures do the same. The creatures return to the battlefield one at a time.

2013-06-07
If a creature with persist that has +1/+1 counters on it receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner's graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, persist won't trigger and the card won't return to the battlefield. That's because persist checks the creature's existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Puppeteer Clique är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Puppeteer Clique
Lekar med Puppeteer Clique

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix tix (31 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Puppeteer Clique (Shadowmoor)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
29:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
59:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Puppeteer Clique (Shadowmoor) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

el_fisty (1st), Robostar (1st), bape (1st), duperhasse (1st), Maeths (1st), peter86 (2st), mindre (1st), 666killer666 (3st), redmaster (1st), Discus (1st)

PÅ WANT

TyfonMaze (1st)

Till salu

duperhasse 14 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Robostar 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
coffeannan 16 SEK (jap, EX) (1st)
Wurre 20 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

TyfonMaze 1 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -