manakostnad: CMC: 3
Whenever a creature dies, if it had a -1/-1 counter on it, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.
When the giant Tollek Worldslayer fell, a corruption erupted from his corpse to carry on his name.
Illustration: Drew Tucker
When Blowfly Infestation's ability resolves, it will put a single -1/-1 counter on the targeted creature. It doesn't matter how many -1/-1 counters were on the creature that went to a graveyard as long as it had at least one on it.
This ability is mandatory. If you're the only player who controls any creatures when this ability triggers, you must target one of them.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Blowfly Infestation är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn
Regelfrågor om Blowfly Infestation
Lekar med Blowfly Infestation