manakostnad: MV: 3 Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Treefolk Shaman Nuvarande oracletext:
Each creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power. P/T: 0/5 Flavourtext:
"Each year that passes rings you inwardly with memory and might. Wield your heart, and the world will tremble." Illustration: Mark Zug Kortspecifika regler
This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures.
Doran’s ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2.
Doran’s ability doesn’t actually change creatures’ power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Doran, the Siege Tower är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn