Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31817 medlemmar 895 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Leaf Gilder Lys Alana Huntmaster

Lignify
Lorwyn, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Tribal Enchantment - Treefolk Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature is a Treefolk with base power and toughness 0/4 and loses all abilities.
Flavourtext:
Bulgo paused, puzzled. What was that rustling sound, and why did he feel so stiff? And how could his feet be so thirsty?
Illustration: Jesper Ejsing
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2007
Lignify overwrites characteristic-defining abilities that specify the enchanted creature's power or toughness (such as the one Dauntless Dourbark has) or that specify its creature types (such as changeling does).

10/1/2007
Lignify will overwrite static abilities that come from the creature itself (such as the one on Verduran Enchantress) because Lignify causes the creature to lose that ability before it gets a chance to apply.

10/1/2007
Lignify overwrites previous effects that changed the enchanted creature's creature types. Any such effects that apply after Lignify enters the battlefield will work normally.

10/1/2007
Lignify causes the enchanted creature to lose all abilities it had at the time it became enchanted. Any abilities granted to the creature after Lignify entered the battlefield will work normally.

10/1/2007
If a previous effect switched the creature's power and toughness, that effect still applies (though it will apply to the creature's new power and toughness).

10/1/2007
If the enchanted creature has a characteristic-defining ability that specifies its color, that ability will still have its effect because it's applied before the creature loses the ability.

10/1/2007
If Lignify leaves the battlefield, the creature goes back to being what it was before. Any effects that applied while the Lignify was on the battlefield, such as Giant Growth or Lace with Moonglove, will continue to apply.

10/1/2009
Lignify will overwrite any previous effects that set the enchanted creature's power or toughness (such as Serendib Sorcerer does). Any such effects that apply after Lignify entered the battlefield will work normally.

10/1/2009
Lignify will not overwrite effects such as those from Glorious Anthem, counters, or Giant Growth that change the enchanted creature's power or toughness without setting it to a specific value. Apply such effects after applying Lignify.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Lignify är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Lignify
Lekar med Lignify

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix (17 Nov '19)
 

Throne of Eldraine!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Lignify (Lorwyn)

Hmmm... [18] av SpectatorBeholder 01:23, 2/10 -07
Senast svar av glory , 13:25, 3/10

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
4:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
14:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Lignify (Lorwyn) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

donhaggis (3st), carlpandersson (1st), 666killer666 (5st), AlxSamuelsson (4st), FasTandFurious (1st), Drako (1st), Danne77 (1st), Bloodspawn (1st), partysmurphen (1st), partysmurphen (2st), Steken (2st), queenen (10st)

PÅ WANT

Marluxxia (1st), Dalaria (1st), Dessa (1st), Loka (1st)

Till salu

Bloodspawn 1 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
donhaggis 2 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
AlxSamuelsson 2 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Skygne 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
FasTandFurious 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, EX) (10st)
partysmurphen 3 SEK (NM) (4st)
donhaggis 3 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Basti 5 SEK (4st)
Drako 8 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Blandade bilder - Al... (av donhaggis) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, EX) (4st, 2 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Throne of Eldraine!