Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32473 medlemmar 829 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Broken Ambitions Cryptic Command

Captivating Glance
Lorwyn, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment - Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature
At the beginning of your end step, clash with an opponent. If you win, gain control of enchanted creature. Otherwise, that player gains control of enchanted creature. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)
Illustration: Dan Dos Santos
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2007
The ability triggers at the end of Captivating Glance's controller's turn. "You" refers to the controller of Captivating Glance, not the controller of the enchanted creature.

10/1/2007
The opponent you clash with doesn't have to be the controller of the enchanted creature.

10/1/2007
If you win the clash, you gain control of the enchanted creature (even if the other player won the clash too; this can happen if a split card is revealed). If you don't win the clash, the other player gains control of the enchanted creature (even if that player didn't win the clash either).

10/1/2007
Captivating Glance's controller never changes as a result of this card.

10/1/2007
Captivating Glance may cause a player to gain control of a creature he or she already controls. This layers a new control effect on that creature, but doing so rarely has any visible effect.

10/1/2007
Captivating Glance's control-change effect continues to apply even if Captivating Glance leaves the battlefield.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Captivating Glance är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Captivating Glance
Lekar med Captivating Glance

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix (21 Sep '20)
 
JonasN presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Dragons Nest Gamings stora non-foil auktion. Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, EDH, etc. Här finns något för alla smaker.
15 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Captivating Glance

Dålig [26] av bredbite 09:22, 22/11 -07
Senast svar av Mech , 07:57, 24/11 -07

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
4:-/styck
20 st inne
Foil
11:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Captivating Glance till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Lexenius (4st), Seasinger (1st), Seasinger (1st), Discus (4st), Mällroth (3st), willypold (3st), queenen (6st), 666killer666 (9st), partysmurphen (5st), pellekuling (11st), Wuwwy (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Lexenius 1 SEK (2st)
prinsallan 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Wuwwy 2 SEK Dlåda (1st)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, EX) Rarepärm (3st)
Skygne 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Lexenius 2 SEK (2st)
Discus 2 SEK (EX) (4st)
pellekuling 2 SEK (11st)
Baxar 2 SEK (eng) B (1st)
Mällroth 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Riggedlands 2 SEK (eng, EX) E.M.6 (2st)
queenen 3 SEK (eng, EX) (3st)
666killer666 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
partysmurphen 5 SEK (t.kin, NM) (2st)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Lexenius 11 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Höstrensning! (av Riggedlands) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, EX) (2st, 0 bud), 4 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!