Magus of the Moon
manakostnad: CMC: 3
Future Sight, Rare
Korttyp: Creature - Human Wizard
Nonbasic lands are Mountains.
Tidal forces of the blood moon wrench and buckle the land, drawing monoliths of stone and soil toward the flaming orb.
Illustration: Franz Vohwinkel
Nonbasic lands that are turned into Mountains are still nonbasic. Magus of the Moon does nothing to change the land's supertype.
Lands that are turned into Mountains will have "
to your mana pool.
If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it lose will that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply "as" a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls. This is a change from previous rulings.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Magus of the Moon är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral
Regelfrågor om Magus of the Moon
Lekar med Magus of the Moon