Magus of the Future
manakostnad: CMC: 5
Future Sight, Rare
Korttyp: Creature - Human Wizard
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library.
Those gifted with the sight have one eye in the present and the other in the future.
Illustration: Anthony Francisco
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If it has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays.
If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability (perhaps because that top card is the card you're casting) the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
As soon as you finish playing the card on top of your library, reveal the next card in your library.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Magus of the Future är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral
Regelfrågor om Magus of the Future
Lekar med Magus of the Future