Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 693 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Bitter Ordeal Cutthroat il-Dal

Bridge from Below
Future Sight, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.
Illustration: Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt
Kortspecifika regler
2018-12-07
While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it’s in a graveyard. Yes, this is a bit weird.

2018-12-07
Neither ability cares who controlled the creature that died, only which graveyard it was put into. This means that if an opponent controls a creature you own, its death causes Bridge from Below’s first ability to trigger, not its second.

2018-12-07
If Bridge from Below isn’t in your graveyard immediately before a creature dies, its abilities won’t trigger at all. If Bridge from Below isn’t still in your graveyard as its first ability resolves, you won’t create a token.

2018-12-07
If a nontoken creature you control and a creature an opponent controls die at the same time, you choose the order in which Bridge from Below’s triggered abilities resolve. You can create a token before you exile Bridge from Below.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Bannad
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bridge from Below är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral


Regelfrågor om Bridge from Below
Lekar med Bridge from Below

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (31 Jan '23)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bridge from Below (Future Sight)

Onödiga saker på kort är lite roligt [9] av Rille3 14:42, 13/8 -22
Senast svar av Jolly_roger , 22:37, 16/9 -22
Bra [16] av the_royal_blood 22:38, 18/2 -09
Senast svar av Quadman , 17:57, 20/2 -09
blä siger man! [13] av westerlund 02:33, 25/4 -07
Senast svar av Bulow , 09:54, 25/8 -07

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
74:-/styck
4 st inne
Foil
162:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bridge from Below (Future Sight) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Delthar2 (4st), Crussedull (1st), 666killer666 (4st), caitlin (4st), mindre (1st), Khaz_Modan (4st), skådisen (1st), comicboy (2st), endbringer (4st)

PÅ WANT

Arbalah (3st), Shagrat (1st), Turbo (1st), TyfonMaze (1st), valice (4st)

Till salu

Crussedull 55 SEK (eng) (1st)
kingdiz 55 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Riggedlands 65 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
Darkbraxen 70 SEK (EX) (1st)
queenen 99 SEK (eng, EX) Rarepärm (4st)
prinsallan 111 SEK (FranskaFranska, NM) (2st)
Kingpin 150 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Shagrat 20 SEK (1st)
TyfonMaze 1 SEK (1st)
valice (4st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Auktionerar ut äldr... (av Kingpin) 50 SEK (BO: 150 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
- Missa inte detta, nu... (av kingdiz) 45 SEK (BO: 55 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 21 dagar kvar
- Ett långkok av kort... (av Riggedlands) 55 SEK (BO: 65 SEK) (eng, FN) (1st, 0 bud), 133 dagar kvar
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One