Bridge from Below
manakostnad: CMC: 3
Future Sight, Rare
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.
Illustration: Greg Hildebrandt &
While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it's in a graveyard. Yes, this is a bit weird.
Neither ability cares who controlled the creature that died, only which graveyard it was put into. This means that if an opponent controls a creature you own, its death causes Bridge from Below's first ability to trigger, not its second.
If Bridge from Below isn't in your graveyard immediately before a creature dies, its abilities won't trigger at all. If Bridge from Below isn't still in your graveyard as its first ability resolves, you won't create a token.
If a nontoken creature you control and a creature an opponent controls die at the same time, you choose the order in which Bridge from Below's triggered abilities resolve. You can create a token before you exile Bridge from Below.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Bridge from Below är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral
Regelfrågor om Bridge from Below
Lekar med Bridge from Below