manakostnad: CMC: 2
Planar Chaos, Uncommon
Korttyp: Creature — Sliver
All Slivers have "Sacrifice this permanent: You gain 3 life."
"At first we thought we were in some haunted wood. Then the branches twisted and scuttled toward us."-Merrik Aidar, Benalish patrol
Illustration: rk post
Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
The player who controlled the Sliver that’s sacrificed gains the life, not the controller of Darkheart Sliver.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Darkheart Sliver är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral
Regelfrågor om Darkheart Sliver
Lekar med Darkheart Sliver