manakostnad: CMC: 2 Korttyp: Instant Nuvarande oracletext:
Exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.
Flashback 3U (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
When Momentary Blink resolves, the creature is exiled, then immediately returned to the battlefield. The game sees the returning card as a different permanent from the one that left the battlefield. Any counters, Auras, and so on are removed. Any spells or abilities targeting the creature no longer target it.
Any "as this enters the battlefield" choices for the affected creature are made by its owner, not its old controller.
If Momentary Blink is cast on a token creature, the token will not return to the battlefield, because of the rule that says a token that leaves the battlefield can't come back.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Momentary Blink är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral
Comes into play  av vivalatapioca 22:20, 4/1 -08 Senast svar av Almaxaquattl , 22:00, 9/1
Phage xD  av Sockerbit 02:35, 1/7 -07 Senast svar av Lindeman , 21:28, 1/7
Bra med...  av pudas_beast 11:47, 11/11 -06 Senast svar av Wishmaster , 13:06, 22/5
3:-/styck 9 st inne Foil
10:-/styck Ej i lager!