manakostnad: MV: 7
Korttyp: Creature -- Elf Warrior
You may exile two green cards from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Allosaurus Rider's power and toughness are each equal to 1 plus the number of lands you control.
Illustration: Daren Bader
Paying the alternative cost doesn't change when you can cast the spell. A creature spell you cast this way, for example, can still only be cast during your main phase while the stack is empty.
You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card's mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal.
If you don't have two cards of the right color in your hand, you can't choose to cast the spell using the alternative cost.
You can't exile a card from your hand to pay for itself. At the time you would pay costs, that card is on the stack, not in your hand.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Allosaurus Rider är Legal i dessa block: Ice Age
Regelfrågor om Allosaurus Rider
Lekar med Allosaurus Rider