Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32366 medlemmar 792 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Balduvian Frostwaker Controvert

Commandeer
Coldsnap, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 7
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may exile two blue cards from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Gain control of target noncreature spell. You may choose new targets for it. (If that spell is an artifact, enchantment, or planeswalker, the permanent enters the battlefield under your control.)
Illustration: John Matson
Kortspecifika regler
7/15/2006
If you gain control of an instant or sorcery spell with Commandeer, it will still be put into its owner's graveyard when it resolves.

7/15/2006
After Commandeer resolves, you control the targeted spell. Any instance of "you" in that spell's text now refers to you, "an opponent" refers to one of your opponents, and so on. The change of control happens before new targets are chosen, so any targeting restrictions such as "target opponent" or "target creature you control" are now made in reference to you, not the spell's original controller. You may either change those targets to be legal in reference to you, or, if those are the spell's only targets, the spell doesn't resolve for having illegal targets. When the spell resolves, any illegal targets are unaffected by it and you make all decisions the spell's effect calls for.

7/15/2006
You may change any of the targeted spell's targets. If you change a target, you must choose a legal target for the spell. If you can't, you must leave the target the same (even if that target is now illegal).

7/15/2006
If the targeted spell has a triggered ability that copies it (for example, replicate or storm), the copies will be controlled by the player who cast that spell.

7/15/2006
You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card's mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal.

7/15/2006
If you don't have two cards of the right color in your hand, you can't choose to cast the spell using the alternative cost.

7/15/2006
You can't exile a card from your hand to pay for itself. At the time you would pay costs, that card is on the stack, not in your hand.

2/1/2007
If you Commandeer a spell for which Buyback has been paid, the card returns to its owner's hand.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Commandeer är Legal i dessa block: Ice Age


Regelfrågor om Commandeer
Lekar med Commandeer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.27 tix (06 Aug '20)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Commandeer

Nice Play [4] av elite099 18:19, 23/1 -08
Senast svar av Eanttor , 12:21, 27/1
Något bra? [14] av Enternal 10:10, 2/4 -07
Senast svar av Nargoth , 13:13, 3/4
Franska [3] av junior7 00:06, 12/7 -06
Senast svar av junior7 , 14:55, 17/7

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
145:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
326:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Commandeer till min
 

PÅ HAVE

squidkid (4st), 666killer666 (4st), 666killer666 (6st), Yoggoth (1st), Joda (1st), mrHayd (1st), Davorac (1st), winterfall (8st), FabrakhM (1st), bape (1st), Timmythekid87 (1st)

PÅ WANT

SwedenBrainStew (3st), troligt (1st), Boberth (1st), Rogergirg_G (5st), belsebubben666 (1st), vurma (1st), Gurkan46 (1st), moonlite (4st), Timmythekid87 (1st)

Till salu

FabrakhM 75 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
mrHayd 80 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Burrito 90 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Yoggoth 150 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
squidkid 190 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
wonko 350 SEK (FN) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Foils och annat kul :) (av wonko) 300 SEK (BO: 350 SEK) (FN) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 17 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!