Ghost Council of Orzhova
manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Spirit
When Ghost Council of Orzhova enters the battlefield, target opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
1, Sacrifice a creature: Exile Ghost Council of Orzhova. Return it to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.
Illustration: Greg Staples
Sacrificing Ghost Council of Orzhova to its own ability means it will wind up in the graveyard, not exiled.
When Ghost Council of Orzhova is exiled, any Auras or Equipment on it fall off and any counters on it are removed. When it returns to the battlefield, it comes back untapped and is treated as a new version of the card.
Normally, Ghost Council of Orzhova will return to the battlefield at the end of the same turn it's exiled. But if it's exiled during the End step, it's too late to return it this turn. It has to wait to return to the battlefield until the next End step.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Ghost Council of Orzhova är Legal i dessa block: Ravnica
Regelfrågor om Ghost Council of Orzhova
Lekar med Ghost Council of Orzhova