Crown of Convergence
manakostnad: MV: 2
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
As long as the top card of your library is a creature card, creatures you control that share a color with that card get +1/+1.
GW: Put the top card of your library on the bottom of your library.
Illustration: Jen Page
A colorless creature on top of your library never gives a bonus, and a colorless creature on the battlefield never gets a bonus.
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish doing so.
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Crown of Convergence är Legal i dessa block: Ravnica
Regelfrågor om Crown of Convergence
Lekar med Crown of Convergence