Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33977 medlemmar 684 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Trusted Advisor Akuta, Born of Ash

Twincast
Saviors of Kamigawa, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Copy target instant or sorcery spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Flavourtext:
Sometimes you have to search for inspiration, and sometimes it's right there in front of you.
Illustration: Christopher Moeller
Kortspecifika regler
2009-10-01
If the copy says that it affects “you,” it affects the controller of the copy, not the controller of the original spell. Similarly, if the copy says that it affects an “opponent,” it affects an opponent of the copy’s controller, not an opponent of the original spell’s controller.

2009-10-01
If the spell Twincast copies is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. You can’t choose a different one.

2009-10-01
If the spell Twincast copies has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Earthquake does), the copy has the same value of X.

2009-10-01
Twincast can target (and copy) any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets. It doesn’t matter who controls it.

2009-10-01
As Twincast resolves, it creates a copy of a spell. That copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. The copy will then resolve like a normal spell, after players get a chance to cast spells and activate abilities.

2009-10-01
The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

2005-06-01
Twincast copies any text spliced onto the targeted spell, but you can’t splice additional text onto the copy.

2005-06-01
You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any additional costs paid for the targeted spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Twincast är Legal i dessa block: Champions of Kamigawa


Regelfrågor om Twincast
Lekar med Twincast

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (30 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Twincast (Saviors of Kamigawa)

hmm? [13] av Darksin 19:46, 12/3 -06
Senast svar av jeppew , 22:49, 13/3 -06
Lite Twincast frågor... [17] av Murre 20:58, 21/2 -06
Senast svar av Caps_lock , 15:27, 13/10 -06
vilken lek?? [11] av einstein 11:19, 14/9 -05
Senast svar av DaReal_Smiley , 21:52, 23/6 -06
öö [6] av börje_gosse 15:37, 29/8 -05
Senast svar av Angus , 21:03, 6/9 -05
[1] av 009 15:05, 29/8 -05
Senast svar av Mr_Jonsson , 15:11, 29/8 -05
Undrar? [8] av Robban91 20:27, 20/8 -05
Senast svar av linduxed , 19:25, 5/2 -06
Lik [10] av AegXor 11:47, 20/6 -05
Senast svar av Spooken , 22:15, 20/6 -05
uncommon? [9] av skogsmulle 08:43, 9/6 -05
Senast svar av ampt , 13:08, 7/8 -07
skojig att imprinta? [8] av Coffe_Kanon 21:00, 7/6 -05
Senast svar av Rebellious , 00:39, 9/6 -05
Söker 4 Sådana [2] av Mizu 12:41, 4/6 -05
Senast svar av rancor , 14:47, 7/10 -06
vill ha [7] av YoungHoo 21:47, 3/6 -05
Senast svar av Torax , 13:43, 28/9 -05

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
47:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
100:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Twincast (Saviors of Kamigawa) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (1st), 666killer666 (7st), Shagrat (4st), 666MiMa666 (1st), squidkid (4st)

PÅ WANT

Krokas (1st), Shagrat (1st)

Till salu

Nr42 40 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
Nr42 45 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Shagrat 50 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
Shagrat 75 SEK (eng, EX) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

Shagrat (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -