Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33893 medlemmar 687 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
O-Naginata Scroll of Origins

Pithing Needle
Saviors of Kamigawa, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
As Pithing Needle enters the battlefield, choose a card name.
Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.
Illustration: Pete Venters
Kortspecifika regler
2012-10-01
Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” Triggered abilities and static abilities of the named card work normally.

2009-10-01
Once Pithing Needle has left the battlefield, activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can be activated again.

2005-06-01
Pithing Needle affects cards regardless of what zone they're in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. For example, a player can't cycle Eternal Dragon or return an Eternal Dragon from their graveyard to hand if Pithing Needle naming Eternal Dragon is on the battlefield.

2005-06-01
You can name any card, even if that card doesn't normally have an activated ability. You can't name a token unless that token has the same name as a card.

2005-06-01
If you name a card that has both a mana ability and another activated ability, the mana ability can be activated but the other ability can't be activated.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Bannad
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Pithing Needle är Legal i dessa block: Champions of Kamigawa, Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Pithing Needle
Lekar med Pithing Needle

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.44 tix tix (06 Dec '22)
 

The Brothers' of War!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 
tillbaka till Anslagstavlan

Anslagstavlan: Byta/köpa.

Chaos_Lord skrev 11:41, 4/6 -05
Tja.
Vill byta eller köpa 1 Pithing Needle, hör av er om ni har någon.
Om du hade varit inloggad hade du kunnat svara här
 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
57:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
123:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Pithing Needle (Saviors of Kamigawa) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

endbringer (3st), peter86 (2st), Kalle_ (1st), Turbo (2st), 666killer666 (3st), 666killer666 (8st), Ärke (2st), Delthar2 (3st), el_fisty (1st), comicboy (4st), Khaz_Modan (3st), Pytagoras (1st), pettdan (1st), Atmosphere (1st), raazelit (1st)

PÅ WANT

Jhonzsy (2st), Bodhi (1st), alle1942 (1st), Yggdrasil (2st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), Shagrat (1st), donhaggis (1st), Blastoderm (1st), Denim8 (1st), Squeakyshoes (1st), jaixe (1st), JackaBo (1st)

Till salu

Robostar 29 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
pettdan 38 SEK (f.kin, EX) (1st)
coffeannan 41 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
prinsallan 49 SEK (ita, EX) Texas Have (1st)
Atmosphere 50 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
JonasN 56 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)
Turbo 70 SEK (eng, EX) Signerad! (2st)
Kalle_ 450 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Bodhi 55 SEK (1st)
Shagrat 25 SEK (1st)
Blastoderm(eng) (1st)
alle1942 Foil! (1st)
donhaggis Foil! (1st)
Squeakyshoes(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  The Brothers' of War!