manakostnad: MV: 2
6th Edition, Rare
Activated abilities of creatures can't be activated.
Pass me from soul to soul, / soldier to herder, herder to beast, beast to soil / until I am everywhere. / Then pass me those souls.--Totem inscription (translated)
Illustration: D. Alexander Gregory
Cursed Totem doesn’t stop players from activating abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield, such as cycling or unearth.
Cursed Totem stops players from activating mana abilities of creatures.
Other abilities of creatures, including static abilities and triggered abilities, are unaffected.
Activated abilities of noncreature permanents that would make them become creatures (such as a Vehicle’s crew ability) can still be activated. Once they become creatures, any abilities they have cannot be activated.
Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Cursed Totem är Legal i dessa block: Mirage
Regelfrågor om Cursed Totem
Lekar med Cursed Totem