Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 12:-!
manakostnad: CMC: 5
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library.
"My past holds only pain and loss. I will conquer it by creating the perfect future."-Ixidor, reality sculptor
Illustration: Matt Cavotta
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If it has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays.
If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability (perhaps because that top card is the card you're casting) the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
As soon as you finish playing the card on top of your library, reveal the next card in your library.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Future Sight är Legal i dessa block: Onslaught
Regelfrågor om Future Sight
Lekar med Future Sight