manakostnad: CMC: 3
Whenever a player cycles a card, you may exile target creature. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.
"The hum of the universe is never off-key."-Mystic elder
Illustration: Ron Spears
If a player cycles a card during the end step, the creature that is exiled won't come back until the end of the next turn.
If a face-down card is exiled, it turns face-up and remains face-up when it returns to the battlefield. This does not trigger any abilities that would trigger on it being turned face-up.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Astral Slide är Legal i dessa block: Onslaught
Regelfrågor om Astral Slide
Lekar med Astral Slide