Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32485 medlemmar 836 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Zulaport Cutthroat Abundance

Geode Rager
Zendikar Rising Commander, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Creature -- Elemental
Nuvarande oracletext:
First strike
Landfall -- Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, goad each creature target player controls. (Until your next turn, those creatures attack each combat if able and attack a player other than you if able.)
P/T: 4/3
Flavourtext:
Its crystalline core refracts light into chaos.
Illustration: Caio Monteiro
Kortspecifika regler
9/25/2020
Creatures that enter the battlefield or come under the target player's control after Geode Rager's ability has resolved won't be goaded.

9/25/2020
If a goaded creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

9/25/2020
If a goaded creature doesn't meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can't attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it.

9/25/2020
Attacking with a goaded creature doesn't cause it to stop being goaded.

9/25/2020
Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant.

9/25/2020
If you goad a creature you control, it must attack, and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker.

9/25/2020
If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn't goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks.

9/25/2020
If you leave the game, any creatures you've goaded remain goaded until your next turn would have begun. They don't immediately stop being goaded and don't remain goaded indefinitely.

9/25/2020
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

9/25/2020
A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

9/25/2020
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Geode Rager är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Geode Rager
Lekar med Geode Rager

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.47 tix tix (25 Sep '20)
 
Discus presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Då var det dags att skicka iväg lite pimp igen! Här var det foils och promovarianter i överflöd!
24 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Geode Rager

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Geode Rager till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

S3kai (1st)

Till salu

Discus 35 SEK (NM) (4st)
Drago 35 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Månadsauktion #37 (av Drago) 32 SEK (BO: 35 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 24 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!